Johan Karlzén


Ordförande

Rydsgårds Gods
274 62 Rydsgård
0411-462 34
070-561 12 12
Fax 0411-462 58
ordf@spmo.se

Dag-Henrik Larsson


Vice ordförande

Nannberga 5
732 91 Arboga
0589-514 33
070-2509000
Fax 0589-510 57
dag-henrik@marieborgsgard.se

Dag von Bothmer


Sekreterare

Malma-Lundby 5
642 96 Malmköping
070-655 17 74
dag@agroelit.se

Kristina Forsberg


Ordinarie

Frö Gård
61021 Norsholm
073-022 32 27
kristina@froogard.se

Bertil Hagsgård


Ordinarie

Gasebergsängen
464 66 Mellerud
0521-341 05
070-984 53 93
bertil@gaseberg.com

Martin Krokstorp


Ordinarie

Krokstorps Gård 620
253 51 Påarp
0709-932151
martin@krokstorp.net

Gustaf Silén


Ordinarie

Östhamra gård 1
741 94 Knivsta
070-757 53 16
gustaf@osthamra.se

Mikael Franzén


Ordinarie

Nybble Gård
719 91 Vintrosa
019-57 61 66
070-327 30 89
Fax 019-57 61 68
mikael@franzenslantbruk.se

Christian Radby


Ordinarie

Raby Gård
244 94 Furulund
070-910 77 78
christian@radby.se

Christer Fälth


Suppleant

Valskog Gård
731 60 Valskog
0221-320 91
070-307 20 91
christerfalth@hotmail.com

Peter Johansson


Suppleant

Östersta Litslena
749 50 Ekolsund
070-454 50 96
johansson.peter78@gmail.com

Rikard Larsson


Suppleant

Kårstad 32
591 95 Motala
070-292 22 28
rikard.larsson@adama.com

DONALD (DON) HEADLAM


Suppleant

Bergsgården
Gräfsnäsv. 41
466 95 Sollebrunn

0322- 83019
0708- 523698
don_headlam@hotmail.com

Daniel Wessman


Suppleant

Kila Vreta 6
611 90 Ålberga

0155-72190
076-118 77 31
Fax: 0155-72100
daniel.wessman@gullviks.se

Lars-Håkan Jonsson


Suppleant

Kyrkeby Egendom Mosås 190
705 94 Örebro
019-24 30 31
070-527 76 31
Fax 019-24 31 31
kyrkebyegendom@telia.com

Johannes Barnekow


Suppleant

Sinclairsholm 1281
288 90 Vinslöv
0708-138350
johannes@sinclairsholm.se

Johan Knutsson


Suppleant

Dagtorpsvägen 210
244 95 Dösjöbro

0703-43 70 33
johan@dagstorp6.se

Lars Öhman


Valberedning

Sammankallande inför 2021

Region Östergötland

lars@stavlosa.se

Mathias Göransson


Valberedning

Region Örebro

mathias@mpceiling.se

Thomas Karlsson


Valberedning

Region Västmanland/Dalarna

matiro@telia.com

Lars Haraldsson


Valberedning

Region Västra Sverige

haraldssons.lantbruk@gmail.com