Dag von Bothmer


Ordförande

070-655 17 74
dag@agroelit.se
Malma-Lundby 5
642 96 Malmköping

Gustav Wennerberg Eriksson


Ordinarie

070-2076301
gustav.wennerberg.eriksson@gmail.com
Stora Marsäng, Mejeriet 1
611 95 Nyköping

Sara Helgstrand


Ordinarie

070-200 07 31
sara@rosangslantbruk.se
Rösäng Dammbro 1
611 90 Ålberga

Daniel Wessman


Ordinarie

0155-72190
076-118 77 31
Fax: 0155-72100
daniel.wessman@gullviks.se
Giberga 2
611 96 Jönåker

Mattias Larsson


Ordinarie

076-026 70 13
mattias@abbotnas.se
Abbotnäs, Norra Flygeln
641 97 Katrineholm

Kim Hedin


Ordinarie

070-370 00 92
kim.hedin@telia.com
Dalängsgatan 42
645 32 Strängnäs

Stefan Ranch


Ordinarie

0155-261454
070-333 21 20
Fax: 0155-261464
stefan@byranch.se
Björksund Agro
610 60 Tystberga

Johan Kjellin


Valberedning

070-881 86 26
kjellin.johan@bredband.net
Björkeby Gård 4
647 91 Mariefred

Hans-Eric Fredriksson


Valberedning

070-5296015
fredrikssonslantbruk@xpress.se
Jäders Åsby Lillången
635 05 Eskilstuna