Dag von Bothmer


Ordförande

070-655 17 74
dag@agroelit.se
Malma-Lundby
642 96 Malmköping

EMELIE EKHOLM


Ordinarie

070-320 56 05
emelie@vaxtrad.se
Aspö Hörns Gård 3
645 93 Strängnäs

Sara Helgstrand


Ordinarie

070-200 07 31
sara@rosangslantbruk.se
Rösäng Dammbro 1
611 90 Ålberga

Daniel Wessman


Ordinarie

0155-72190
076-118 77 31
Fax: 0155-72100
daniel.wessman@gullviks.se
Kila Vreta 6
611 90 Ålberga

Gustav Kjellin


Ordinarie

0159-201 77
070-880 63 40
gustav-kjellin@hotmail.com
Björkeby
647 91 Mariefred

Kim Hedin


Ordinarie

070-370 00 92
kim.hedin@telia.com
Dalängsgatan 42
645 32 Strängnäs

Stefan Ranch


Ordinarie

0155-261454
070-333 21 20
Fax: 0155-261464
stefan@byranch.se
Björksund Agro
610 60 Tystberga

Johan Kjellin


Valberedning

Carl von Celsing


Valberedning