Rikard Larsson


Ordförande

070-292 22 28
rikard.larsson@adama.com
Kårstad 32
591 95 Motala

Kristina Forsberg


Ordinarie

073-022 32 27
kristina@froogard.se
Frö Gård
61021 Norsholm

Axel Ektander


Ordinarie

070-2574471
axel.ektander@vaderstad.com
Norra Nybble 2
590 22 Väderstad

Magnus Pettersson


Ordinarie

070-67 55 003
leonardsberg@telia.com
Leonardsberg
602 10 Norrköping

Anders Gustavsson


Ordinarie

076-1187739
anders.gustafsson@gullviks.se
Klockrike Tororp 612
590 32 Klockrike

Gustav Andersson


Ordinarie

072-1605316
gustav.andersson@lrfkonsult.se
Bårstad 110
592 93 Borghamn

Stefan Bjärstad


Ordinarie

070-694 00 02
bjarstad.gard@bjarstad.se
Bjärstad Gård 2
610 30 Vikbolandet

Martin Almerus


Ordinarie

070-5206167
martinalmerus@gmail.com
Järsätter 120
591 97 Motala

Lars Öhman


Valberedning (sammankallande)

070-210 09 40
lars@stavlosa.se
Stavlösa
592 92 Vadstena

Patrik Franzén


Valberedning

070-567 04 20
valstad@boremail.com
Valstad Gård 10
590 32 Klockrike