Martin Krokstorp


Ordförande

0709-932151
martin@krokstorp.net
Krokstorps Gård 620
253 51 Påarp

Christian Radby


Ordinarie

070-910 77 78
christian@radby.se
Raby Gård
244 94 Furulund

André Iacobaeus


Ordinarie

0706-213054
marsvinsholm@gmail.com
Marsvinsholms Allé 136
271 93 Ystad

Johannes Barnekow


Ordinarie

0708-138350
johannes@sinclairsholm.se
Sinclairsholm 1281
288 90 Vinslöv

Martin Jönsson


Ordinarie

072-968 88 00
martin@skarhult.se
Skarhults Gods
241 93 Eslöv

Johan Knutsson


Ordinarie

0703-43 70 33
johan@dagstorp6.se
Dagtorpsvägen 210
244 95 Dösjöbro

Håkan Nilsson


Ordinarie

0414-232 09
070-822 32 09
tureholm@osterlen.tv
Tureholm
272 96 Gärsnäs

Anders Flink


Valberedning

Rutger Wachtmeister


Valberedning

Erik Olsson


Ordinarie

0709-15 66 57
erik@lillaisie.se
Västra Torps Byaväg 210-7
231 97 Klagstorp